News and Resources

Stay up to date with the latest from Solidaridad around the world

Listen in: sustainable development insights from global experts

Filter by:

Leveraging partnerships for sustainable mining

The Sustainable Development Goal 17 reiterates the potential of private, public and civil society partnerships to drive mobilization and sharing of knowledge, expertise, technology and financial resources, particularly in developing countries. Solidaridad recognizes the importance of strategic partnerships and encourages collaborations in its work to push transformational and systemic change for sustainable development. This was […]

Next generation cocoa youth programme – our stories of impact

This publication highlights a few of the many anecdotal accounts of beneficiaries of the ‘Next Generation Cocoa Youth Programme’ (MASO) implemented across six cocoa-growing regions in Ghana. The five-year (2015-2020) programme focused on building the capacity of the youth to enable them to pursue cocoa farming and related businesses as economically viable full-time vocations in […]

Load 4 More Articles

Media Inquiry? Get in touch with our communications team.

I'd like to contact someone from

Naina Rajkumari

For press & inquiries

naina.rajkumari@solidaridadnetwork.org

Valery Cohn

For press & inquiries

valery.cohn@solidaridadnetwork.org

Edith Wairimu

For press & inquiries

edith.wairimu@solidaridadnetwork.org

Bram Verkerke

For press & inquiries

bram.verkerke@solidaridadnetwork.org

Libby Daghlian

For press & inquiries

elizabeth.daghlian@solidaridadnetwork.org

Rosario Abramo

For press & inquiries

rosario.abramo@solidaridadnetwork.org

Mohau Mailula

For press & inquiries

mohau.mailula@solidaridadnetwork.org

Bossman Owusu

For press & inquiries

bossman.owusu@solidaridadnetwork.org