News and Resources

Stay up to date with the latest from Solidaridad around the world

Filter by:

Melanie Rutten-Sülz appointed new country representative in Germany

As of April 2021, Melanie Rutten-Sülz is Solidaridad’s new country representative in Germany. Rutten-Sülz succeeds Moriz Vohrer, who was instrumental in establishing Solidaridad in Germany in 2018 and is now taking on a leading role at the NGO Ecosystem Value Association, focusing on the establishment of carbon forest standards. He will remain an active part of Solidaridad in Germany as…

08 April 2021

Melanie Rutten-Sülz
Load 4 More Articles

Media Inquiry? Get in touch with our communications team.

I'd like to contact someone from

Naina Rajkumari

For press & inquiries

naina.rajkumari@solidaridadnetwork.org

Valery Cohn

For press & inquiries

valery.cohn@solidaridadnetwork.org

Edith Wairimu

For press & inquiries

edith.wairimu@solidaridadnetwork.org

Bram Verkerke

For press & inquiries

bram.verkerke@solidaridadnetwork.org

Libby Daghlian

For press & inquiries

elizabeth.daghlian@solidaridadnetwork.org

Rosario Abramo

For press & inquiries

rosario.abramo@solidaridadnetwork.org

Mohau Mailula

For press & inquiries

mohau.mailula@solidaridadnetwork.org

Bossman Owusu

For press & inquiries

bossman.owusu@solidaridadnetwork.org