News and Resources

Stay up to date with the latest from Solidaridad around the world

Filter by:

Palm oil ban in Sri Lanka: A critical analysis

Shatadru Chattopadhayay, Managing Director for Solidaridad in Asia, digs deep into the palm oil ban and seeks to direct the attention of stakeholders towards a rules-based, open, non-discriminatory and equitable production and trading system.

16 April 2021

Load 4 More Articles

Media Inquiry? Get in touch with our communications team.

I'd like to contact someone from

Naina Rajkumari

For press & inquiries

naina.rajkumari@solidaridadnetwork.org

Valery Cohn

For press & inquiries

valery.cohn@solidaridadnetwork.org

Edith Wairimu

For press & inquiries

edith.wairimu@solidaridadnetwork.org

Bram Verkerke

For press & inquiries

bram.verkerke@solidaridadnetwork.org

Libby Daghlian

For press & inquiries

elizabeth.daghlian@solidaridadnetwork.org

Rosario Abramo

For press & inquiries

rosario.abramo@solidaridadnetwork.org

Mohau Mailula

For press & inquiries

mohau.mailula@solidaridadnetwork.org

Bossman Owusu

For press & inquiries

bossman.owusu@solidaridadnetwork.org