News and Resources

Stay up to date with the latest from Solidaridad around the world

Filter by:

RESEARCHER

Solidaridad is looking for a gender equality and social inclusion (GESI) researcher in advocacy programming and learning. This is a temporary assignment for the development of a gender and social inclusion research guide, and the roll out of the gender and social inclusion learning agenda to inform lobby and advocacy.

28 July 2022

Load 4 More Articles

Media Inquiry? Get in touch with our communications team.

I'd like to contact someone from

Bram Verkerke

For press & inquiries

bram.verkerke@solidaridadnetwork.org

Naina Rajkumari

For press & inquiries

naina.rajkumari@solidaridadnetwork.org

Valery Cohn

For press & inquiries

valery.cohn@solidaridadnetwork.org

Edith Wairimu

For press & inquiries

edith.wairimu@solidaridadnetwork.org

Rosario Abramo

For press & inquiries

rosario.abramo@solidaridadnetwork.org

Mohau Mailula

For press & inquiries

mohau.mailula@solidaridadnetwork.org

Bossman Owusu

For press & inquiries

bossman.owusu@solidaridadnetwork.org